Online Banking Center

Board of Directors

Bank of Sun Prairie Board of Directors Sun Prairie Cottage Grove Loans Savings

Valerie Stiener; Kent Orfan; Russ Fassbender; Chad Fedler

August List Jr.;  Jimmy Kauffman, Chairman of the Board of Directors; Jeff Tubbs

Our Mission Statement:

To become the trusted advisor for families, businesses and the community offering a complete range of financial services. Our tailored customer-centric approach enables flexibility and solutions that position our clients for success not only today, but every day in the future.